Collaborations (not an exhaustive list)

Prof. Y. Tokura (University of Tokyo) – Multiferroics, complex magnets

Prof. K. Penc (Institute for Solid State Physics and Optics) – Multiferroics, complex magnets

Dr. K. Ohgushi (The Institute for Solid State Physics) – Multiferroics

Dr. U. Nagel & Dr. T. Rõõm (National Institute of Chem. Phys. and Biophys.) – THz spectroscopy

Dr. H. Engelkamp (High Field Magnet Laboratory) – High field spectroscopy

Prof. L. Forró (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne) – Correlated electron systems

Prof. B. G. Vértessy (Insitute of Enzymology) – Protein structural studies

Prof. N. Nagaosa (University of Tokyo) – Correlated spin systems

Prof. C. A. Kuntscher (University of Augsburg) – Optical spectroscopy under pressure

Prof. R. Shimano (University of Tokyo) – Time-domain THz spectroscopy

Prof. T. Vojta (Missouri University of Science and Technology) – Disordered magnets

Dr. S. Karl (Infection and Immunity Division, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research) – Malaria diagnostics

Dr. T. Hänscheid (Instituto de Medicina Molecular) – Malaria diagnostics

Comments are closed.